Round 4 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2022 (GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 01-07-2022

Round 4 allocation for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2022 is given below. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1, 2 & 3 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. The up-gradation result for candidates who have not frozen their allotted specialization in Round 1, 2 & 3 is also shown against their names. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2022/ and can pay the admission fees.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 22, 2022 (Friday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- For detailed information related to Physical Document Verification & Hostel Allocation Click Here.

Ran k	Application ID	Applicant Name	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
7	M22ECG4293	Aadarsh V	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
8	M22ECG4458	Aman Nafees	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
19	M22ECG3282	Riya Garg	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
26	M22ECG4791	Mansi Goyal	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
27	M22ECG3665	Harshit Sharma	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 1
29	M22ECG2754	Hitesh Sajwan	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
30	M22ECG2647	Hritik Mittal	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
32	M22ECG3237	Manoj Sai Gadde	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 1
34	M22ECG3503	Ajay Shroti	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
35	M22ECG4352	Indrajit Dutta	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
36	M22ECG2694	Milind Thakur	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
37	M22ECG2759	Gyan Prasad Sahoo	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
38	M22ECG2880	Abhishek Kumar Tiwari	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
		Sanampudi Gopala Krishna			Offer Accepted in Round 1
41	M22ECG4421	Reddy	ECE	VLSI	& Upgraded in Round 2

M.Tech Admission 2022 Page 1 of 3

IIID

Ran k	Application ID	Applicant Name	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
48	M22ECG4286	Avinash Parashar	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
40	IVI22ECG4260	AviildSii Pal'dSiidi	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
54	M22ECG3688	Rohit Sharma	ECE	ML	& Upgraded in Round 2
					Offer Accepted in Round 1
62	M22ECG3789	Vaishali Singh	ECE	VLSI	& Upgraded in Round 2
64	M22ECG3396	Yanni Gupta	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
65	M22ECG4018	Sunilkumar Akana	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & Upgraded in Round 2
67	M22ECG4710	Priyanshu	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
		Vempala Purna Satya			·
69	M22ECG2743	Srinivas	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
70	M22ECG4570	Rachana Singh	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
71	M22ECG3932	Shivam Kumar	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
73	M22ECG3397	Yogesh Kumar Jayam	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2
74	M22ECG2709	Srishti Singh Chauhan	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
76	M22ECG4746	Jai Sachdeva	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
77	M22ECG2408	Rahul Chawla	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
78	M22ECG3206	Paras Dewangan	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
81	M22ECG2857	Vaibhav Arora	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
82	M22ECG2430	Daanyal	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2
85	M22ECG3940	Utpal Gupta	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3
86	M22ECG3212	Mahati Basavaraju	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2
92	M22ECG3725	Sankhadeep Mondal	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 4
93	M22ECG4699	Siddhesh Sunil Ghodekar	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 4
94	M22ECG2760	Yash Kaushik	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 4
96	M22ECG4013	Ratnesh Mohan	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 4
97	M22ECG2625	Ayushi Manoria	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3
98	M22ECG2993	Bhanu Teja	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 4
99	M22ECG2664	Ritik Agrawal	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3

Page 2 of 3 **M.Tech Admission 2022**

Ran k	Application ID	Applicant Name	Program	Allotted Specialization	Remarks
100	M22ECG3976	Bhanu Nautiyal	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3
102	M22ECG4141	Sikarwar Rishabh Manojsingh	ECE	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 4
105	M22ECG2906	Farheen Safdar	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3
106	M22ECG2972	Shridhar Tiwari	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 3
107	M22ECG3587	Narender Singh Shekhawat	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 4
108	M22ECG2418	Kuldeep Kumar Sharma	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 4
109	M22ECG4301	Mansi Dhawan	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 2 & Upgraded in Round 4
116	M22ECG2575	Akshay	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 3 & Upgraded in Round 4
120	M22ECG2602	Aishik Dasgupta	ECE	CPS	Offer Accepted in Round 3
124	M22ECG4380	Arko Senapati	ECE	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 3 & Upgraded in Round 4
125	M22ECG2961	Tarun Gupta	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
126	M22ECG2681	Aditya Siddheshwar	ECE	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
127	M22ECG4899	Gurmeet Singh	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
128	M22ECG4144	Kumar Rohan	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
129	M22ECG4894	Anjan Saha	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
130	M22ECG4220	Swapnamoy Kolya	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
131	M22ECG4779	Shubham Rathore	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
132	M22ECG3050	Jayadratha Gayen	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
133	M22ECG3186	Rohan Kumar	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
134	M22ECG4489	Utkarsha Prakashrao Karale	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
135	M22ECG3415	Sandeep Kumar	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
136	M22ECG3332	Shreyansh Mishra	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
137	M22ECG2755	Mayank	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
138	M22ECG4589	Madhumita Guha	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
139	M22ECG3275	Pentakota Eswar	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
140	M22ECG3992	Aleena Umar	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4
141	M22ECG4312	Korlepara Sai Vijay Rohit	ECE	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 4

Page 3 of 3 **M.Tech Admission 2022**